Delete Your ClickFirst Account
You are always in control of your account. You may permanently delete your ClickFirst account at any time.
How to delete your account
- Sign in to your ClickFirst account
- Go to My Dashboard
- Select "Delete My Account"
- Confirm the deletion
What happens when you delete your account
Your account and personal information will be permanently deleted. Deletion is permanent and cannot be undone. ClickFirst may retain certain information as required for legal, security, or regulatory purposes.